Top 10 Best Selling Products From Tatacliq Under "Watt A Sale"
Rs. 649
Rs. 1799

#You Must Be Knowing Tatacliq Is Running Their Watt A Sale Where You Can Grab Up to 80% Off On Electronics. I M Sharing With You Top 10 Offers From This Sale. Hurry !! Grab Now !!

Product Name CLiQ Offer Link (URL)
Canon PowerShot SX60 HS Point & Shoot Camera (Black) 26,790 https://www.tatacliq.com/canon-powershot-sx60-hs-point-shoot-camera-black/p-mp000000000018667
Apple MacBook Pro MD101HN/A 33.78cm (Intel i5, 500GB) Silver 51,990 https://www.tatacliq.com/apple-macbook-pro-md101hn-a-33-78cm-intel-i5-500gb-silver/p-mp000000000019496
Kent 8L Grand UV+RO+UF Water Purifier (White) 13,398 https://www.tatacliq.com/kent-8l-grand-uvrouf-water-purifier-white/p-mp000000000022941
Lifelong 16L Oven Toaster Griller – OTG (Black) 2,499 https://www.tatacliq.com/lifelong-16l-oven-toaster-griller–otg-black/p-mp000000000387680
Ambrane P-1122 10000 mAh Power Bank (White & Blue) 649 https://www.tatacliq.com/ambrane-p-1122-10000-mah-power-bank-white-blue/p-mp000000000276688
Voltas 1.2 Ton 3 Star 153 LYd Split AC (White) 25,490 https://www.tatacliq.com/voltas-1-2-ton-3-star-153-lyd-split-ac-white/p-mp000000001244613
D-Link DIR-600M Wireless N 150 Home Router (Black) 749 https://www.tatacliq.com/d-link-dir-600m-wireless-n-150-home-router-black/p-mp000000000064635
LG PH1 Bluetooth Speaker (Black) 1,399 https://www.tatacliq.com/lg-ph1-bluetooth-speaker-black/p-mp000000000407193
JBL Clip 2 Bluetooth Speaker (Blue) 3,050 https://www.tatacliq.com/jbl-clip-2-bluetooth-speaker-blue/p-mp000000000689083
Vivo V5 4G Dual Sim 32GB (Gold) 15,740 https://www.tatacliq.com/vivo-v5-4g-dual-sim-32gb-gold/p-mp000000000734559

 

How to Get this Deal

comment